Mark was recommended to me and I asked him to replace an ageing fuse board. Through the whole process Mark was professional and prompt and the work carried out is to an excellent standard. I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again or to recommend him.

- David Hinsley (Sheffield)

October 2016

We are so lucky to have found Mark, he's so helpful and knowledgeable. He seems to have a suggestion or find a solution for any problem you might throw in his path! Nothing is too much trouble, there seems to be nothing that he can't sort out, and everything is left clean and tidy afterwards. You really could not ask for better service or find better value for money, truly a 5 star service.

- Lindsey Hallam (Dronfield)

September 2016

Mark from GDH3 Electrical was recommended to me by a friend and I'm glad he was, Mark upgraded my old fuse board to a new 17th Edition split load consumer unit.Mark turned up to survey the job exactly when he said he would and gave me what I thought was a great price.During the installation Mark worked quickly, professionally and was very tidy.I would highly recommend GDH3 Electrical and will continue to use them for any further electrical work that I may need in the future.

- David Kent (Dronfield)

September 2016

Had a car charger fitted, top bloke and would recommend Mark to anyone. Very friendly, professional service and even hoovered up after himself. Gets a 5 star rating from us.

- Jacky Smith (Sutton in Ashfield)

September 2016

Mark went above and beyond what he was here to do fixing a couple of other issues whilst upgrading our EV charger. Would highly recommend.

- David Barber (Nottingham)

September 2016

Mark Shepherd just installed a 32A charger for our BMW i3 on an outbuilding (on the recommendation of my brother - see his review above). I feel it's worth giving Mark a glowing review of my own, because he does stand out from other installers I've met. Without any oversight he did a lovely tidy installation, positioning everything neatly and routing the cables intelligently (to avoid damaging our mouse-sealed outbuilding). He also had the experience and acumen to know that we could have the charger on the outbuilding and not via an ugly armoured cable snaking around our cottage. Thanks Mark and highly recommended!

- Martin Lambert (Chalford, Oxfordshire)

September 2016

I asked Mark to fit a bathroom extractor fan.However when Mark visited the property he saw that it was going to be a difficult job and therefore far too expensive for what it was.He decided to do some research and came up with a cost-effective solution by installing a wall mounted dehumidifying unit.Mark and his assistant were always punctual and friendly and worked hard.They kept me informed of the progress and were very tidy.Mark is definitely the best person I have ever asked to work on the house.

- Krysia (Sheffield)

September 2016

Mark installed a domestic car charging point to facilitate my electric vehicle. I would highly recommend his services with particular emphasis on early customer engagement to access job needs followed by a professional install.

- Steve Martin (Gravesend Kent)

September 2016

Excellent, efficient service.Will recommend.

- Richard (Bradfield Brewery)

September 2016

Mark fitted a car charger to my property. He kept me informed via email when the charger was to be fitted. He arrived on time and completed a quick and tidy job. He also explained the changes made in the charger technical bits compared to my previous charger. Would recommend.

- Dave D (Middlesbrough)

September 2016